03
Nov
09

results canada

Sam,Anita,MP Keith and all the warm people of RESULTS CANADA in Victoria , Canada .It was my pleasure meeting all of you and am so delighted to hear what great work you are doing to help impoverished countries .Thank you for taking head on Vote Betty Makoni 2009 CNN Hero. I am greatly encouraged with your messages of solidarity for me and all girls in Zim

0 Responses to “results canada”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

I just enjoy working for young girls so that they do not suffer like I did when I was growing up.I am a gender activist and make sure that daily I stand to patriachy I really like to be with my friends and family I love my husband and three sons .I really like any place where people support those who are disadvantaged I dont live in one place .I love to live in places and spaces where women enjoy freedom and where men respect and support them.The thing that hurts me most is any man no matter what reason beats or rapes a woman

Twitter Updates

  • Let me introduce you to these amazing girls who are speakers in their own right. This year they are the ones speakin… lnkd.in/dvkrNtz 15 hours ago
  • NEVER AGAIN ROYAL NIGHT FUNDRAISER -KNOW WHO IS ON GIRLS SPEAKER PANEL FOR 2017 Six girls are on our speaker... fb.me/78ERzdC79 15 hours ago
  • This year our Annual Fundraiser called Never Again Royal night named after my book takes place in Essex,Stanford Le… lnkd.in/dci-Bv7 1 day ago
  • Unity is indeed power in empowermwnt of girls Meet the United States of African women To your left Muzvare Betty M… lnkd.in/dFW-CPu 2 days ago
  • Friends on FB,some of you here have been here with me since 2009 when supporters for CNN helped me open this... fb.me/1YQtjXVOf 4 days ago

Flickr Photos

Follow your dreams

Acqua Alta 7

Exterior of New York City's Oculus

More Photos

Hours & Info

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am

