30
Oct
09

URGENT ASSISTANCE NEEDED – GIVE LIGHT OF HOPE – WHEN THE ROAD SEEMS A DEAD END

I am finalising my trip to GCN Zimabwe Team .I learnt today there are three girls with condition similar to Tare’s who have been referred to me for urgent help as villagers just watch as these girls die .Also the number of girls who got raped during political violence is much more than we thought many stories of girls who got infected and got pregnant are even more than previously thought. This is a big challenge to GCNW as we have to refocus our efforts to reach to these girls who have become victims when they helpless, defenceless and with no one to turn to.

I will be getting in touch with you all as soon as l get back to lack a strategic rescue initiative for these less fortunate children.These girls will now have Tare to look forward as she has become a beacon of hope and a testimony of what your generosity has done to humanity. May God blees you all for your trust, believe and hope for GCNW to lead the way in this selfless rescue mission which is about to take a global focus for the universal benefit of mankind.

0 Responses to “URGENT ASSISTANCE NEEDED – GIVE LIGHT OF HOPE – WHEN THE ROAD SEEMS A DEAD END”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

I just enjoy working for young girls so that they do not suffer like I did when I was growing up.I am a gender activist and make sure that daily I stand to patriachy I really like to be with my friends and family I love my husband and three sons .I really like any place where people support those who are disadvantaged I dont live in one place .I love to live in places and spaces where women enjoy freedom and where men respect and support them.The thing that hurts me most is any man no matter what reason beats or rapes a woman

Twitter Updates

  • @The1873FM Thank you for the birthday wishes programme.It was so lovely to hear so many of us celebrated. Radio is quality. I live it.Unique 2 days ago
  • DEAR FAMILY AND FRIENDS , JOIN ME IN WISHING Muzvare-Princess Betty Makoni A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY FILLED WITH LONG… lnkd.in/dgNTB4R 2 days ago
  • Wishing Muzvare happy birthday in style and thank you so much. In South Africa, Continental Sunrise programme... fb.me/sC8p3pqJ 2 days ago
  • Wishing Muzvare happy birthday in style and thank you so much. In South Africa, Continental Sunrise programme featu… lnkd.in/drixmxk 2 days ago
  • Tomorrow I celebrate my birthday. I would like to share a very special message especially to those here who might... fb.me/vcrNYlUQ 3 days ago

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos

Hours & Info

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am

